Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Hugo Friedhofer (1901-1981); USA

Loading, please wait...

There is no biography available.

Click on a category to view the list of works
Files of this type are not available at this time.
  • Free Play:
  • Miscellaneous
  • Orchestral Works
  • Film
Below are works by H.Friedhofer that every music lover should explore:
© 1994-2018 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™