Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Alexander Flyarkovskiy (1931-)

Play Radio
Loading, please wait...

Alexander Flyarkovskiy was born in 1931 in Leningrad. In 1949 he graduated from Moscow State choir college ruled by A.Sveshnikov. In 1955 he graduated from Moscow State Conservatoire as a composer (professor Y.Shaporin's class).

Alexander Flyarkovskiy is the author of 5 operas, 7 musicals, 3 symphonies, 7 symphony poems and overtures, 3 instrumental concerts, more than 10 oratories and cantatas, 12 choir cycles a capella, 14 vocal cycles. 24 preludes and fugues for piano, more than 100 arrangements of folk sons, music for cinema and theatre.

Below are works by A.Flyarkovskiy that every music lover should explore:
© 1994-2018 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™