NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky

Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky Composer

Pictures at an Exhibition (arr. M. Ravel for orchestra)

Performances: 148
Tracks: 1487
  • Pictures at an Exhibition (arr. M. Ravel for orchestra)
    Year: 1874-1922
    Genre: Other Orchestral
    Pr. Instrument: Orchestra
    • 1.Promenade I
    • 2.Gnomus
    • 3.Promenade II
    • 4.The Old Castle
    • 5.Promenade III
    • 6.Tuileries
    • 7.Bydlo
    • 8.Promenade IV
    • 9.Ballet of the Unhatched Chicks
    • 10.Samuel Goldenberg and Schmuyle
    • 11.Promenade V
    • 12.The Market Place at Limoges
    • 13.Catacombae: Sepulchrum romanum
    • 14.Cum mortuis in lingua mortua
    • 15.The Hut on Fowl's Legs (Baba-Yaga)
    • 16.The Great Gate of Kiev

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2021 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™