Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


John Playford (i) Composer

The English Dancing Master

Performances: 1
Tracks: 18
Musicology (work in progress):
  • The English Dancing Master
    • Go from my window
    • The new Exchange
    • Kettle Drum
    • Trumpet Tune
    • The Indian Queen or The new BourrĂ©e
    • A health to Betty
    • My mother's ay glow'ring o'er me
    • The fine companion
    • The merry companion
    • The boon companion
    • The healths
    • La bourrĂ©e
    • The glory of the west
    • St. Paul's steeple
    • Jack Pudding
    • Parson's farewell
    • Nobody's Jig, Mr. Lane's Maggot
    • Virgin Queen, Bobbing Joe
    • Daphne
    • Part II: Prince Rupert March, Masco
    • Sheperd's Holiday
    • Confess his tune
    • Part II: Stanes Morris
    • Part I: A Health to Betty
    • A Mask No.6
    • Part I: Drive the cold winter away, The Beggar Boy
    • A Division on a ground
    • Part I: Woodycock
    • Wallom green
    • Part II: Bravade, Argiers
    • A piece without title
    • Hey to the Camp, Schottisch Tanz
    • Rights of Man

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2019 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™