Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Benjamin Britten

Benjamin Britten Composer

Owen Wingrave, Op.85 (opera)

Performances: 4
Tracks: 40
  • Owen Wingrave, Op.85 (opera)
    Year: 1969-70
    Genre: Opera
    Pr. Instrument: Voice
    • Act 1
      • 1.Prelude
      • 2.You've Got Your Maps There?
      • 3.At Last it's Out
      • 4.Your Sherry, Mrs. Coyle
      • 5.Oh, How Unforeseen
      • 6.Sirrah! How Dare You!
      • 7.Coyle, I Wish I Had Not Come
      • 8.May God Bless the Queen, and this House
    • Act 2
      • 3.I Envy You this Fine Old House
      • 4.Paramore Shall Welcome Woe!
      • 5.And With His Friend Young Lechmere Played
      • 6.Now You May Save Your Scornful Looks
      • 7.Ah, Owen, What Shall I Do?
      • 8.Is that You, Coyle?
      • 9.Ah, Owen, Owen, You've Gone!

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™