NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Georgy Vasilevich Sviridov Composer

Russia Adrift, for voice and piano

Performances: 3
Tracks: 35
  • Russia Adrift, for voice and piano
    Year: 1977
    Genre: Solo Song / Lied / Chanson
    Pr. Instrument: Voice
    • Russia Cast Adrift (Arr. E. Stetsyuk for voice, ensemble and orchestra)
      • 1.Autumn
      • 2.I Left My Home Behind
      • 3.Open Before Me, O My Guardian Angel
      • 4.Silver Path
      • 5.Russia Cast Adrift
      • 6.Simon, Peter... Where Are You? Come to Me
      • 7.Where Are You, O My Father’s House?
      • 7.Beyond the Hills of the Milky Way
      • 9.It Sounds, It Sounds, the Fateful Trumpet!
      • 10.An Owl Cries in Autumn
      • 11.Oh, I Believe, I Believe in Happiness! - O My Homeland, O Joyful and Eternal Hour!

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2021 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™