Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Sir Arthur Drummond Bliss Composer

The Beatitudes, for chorus and orchestra, F.28

Performances: 1
Tracks: 15
  • The Beatitudes, for chorus and orchestra, F.28
    Genre: Other Choral
    Pr. Instrument: Chorus/Choir
    • Prelude. A Troubled World
    • No.1. The Mount of Olives
    • No.2. First and Second Beatitudes
    • No.3. Easter
    • No.4. I Got Me Flowers to Strew Thy Way
    • No.5. Third Beatitude
    • No.6. The Lofty Looks of Man Shall Be Humbled
    • No.7. Fourth Beatitude
    • No.8. The Call
    • Interlude
    • No.9. Fifth, Sixth, Seventh & Eighth Beatitudes
    • No.10. And Death Shall Have No Dominion
    • No.11. Ninth Beatitude
    • Voices of the Mob
    • No.12. Epilogue. O Blessed Jesu

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™