Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Ronan Hardiman Composer

Feet Of Flames

Performances: 1
Tracks: 12
Musicology (work in progress):
  • Feet Of Flames
    • 1.High Priests
    • 2.Dance Of Love
    • 3.Carrickfergus
    • 4.Duelling Violins
    • 5.Whispering Wind
    • 6.Dance Above The Rainbow
    • 7.The Dawning
    • 8.Spirits Lament
    • 9.I Dreamt I Dwelt
    • 10Strings Of Fire
    • 11.Hell's Kitchen
    • 12.Celtic Fire

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™