Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Dmitri Shostakovich

Dmitri Shostakovich Composer

Love and Hate, film score, Op.38 (Reconstr. M. Fitz-Gerald)

Performances: 1
Tracks: 23
  • Love and Hate, film score, Op.38 (Reconstr. M. Fitz-Gerald)
    Genre: Film Score
    Pr. Instrument: Orchestra
    • 1.Introduction
    • 2.Distribution of Arms
    • 3.Interlude No.1
    • 4.How Long Will My Heart Ache and Moan?
    • 5.Intermezzo
    • 6.Soldiers' March
    • 7.March. Scherzando
    • 9.Waltz
    • 10.Interlude No.2
    • 11.Morning March
    • 12.Drunken Soldier
    • 13.Domestic Mayhem
    • 14.A Team of Women
    • 15.Soldier's Murder
    • 16.Women Go Down the Mine
    • 17.Death in the Mines
    • 18.The Funeral
    • 19.Dramatic Chords
    • 20.Passing the Time
    • 21.Greeting the Red Army Men
    • 22.Fanfare
    • 23.Finale

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™