Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Benjamin Britten

Benjamin Britten Composer

Burning Fiery Furnace, Op.77 (church parable)

Performances: 1
Tracks: 16
  • Burning Fiery Furnace, Op.77 (church parable)
    Year: 1966
    Pr. Instrument: Voice
    • 1.Salus aeterna
    • 2.Good people, in his holy name
    • 3.By the royal command
    • 4.Adept in magic
    • 5.The waters of Babylon
    • 6.Sirs, what is this?
    • 7.We do not lack enemies
    • 8.By the royal decree
    • 9.Procession
    • 10.Merodak! Lord of Creation!
    • 11.Bring them here before my Majesty
    • 12.O King, Nebuchadnezzar
    • 13.O all ye works of the Lord
    • 14.Shadrach, Meshach, Abenego
    • 15.O ye winter and summer
    • 16.Good people, we have shown you

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2019 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™