NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Michael J. Evans Composer

The Adventures of Florian, an orchestral fairy tale

Performances: 2
Tracks: 22
  • The Adventures of Florian, an orchestral fairy tale
    Genre: Other Orchestral
    Pr. Instrument: Orchestra
    • Act I. Opening
    • Act I. Isabella
    • Act I. Death
    • Act I. Transformation
    • Act I. The Adventure Begins
    • Act II. Black Rock Castle
    • Act II. No Fear
    • Act II. Gifts
    • Act II. Into the Unknown
    • Act III. Prince Florizel
    • Act III. The Royal Family
    • Act III. Gossip
    • Act III. Loving You
    • Act III. Flowers and Daggers and Demons
    • Act IV. Only a Mother Could Love
    • Act IV. I Got You
    • Act IV. You're Gone
    • Act IV. I'm Coming for You
    • Act IV. Love and Hate
    • Act IV. The Great Escape
    • Act IV. Transfiguration and Happily Ever Afters

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™