Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Composer

London Sketchbook (43 pieces), K.15

Performances: 11
Tracks: 93
  • London Sketchbook (43 pieces), K.15
    Year: 1764-65
    Genre: Other Keyboard
    Pr. Instrument: Piano
    • 1.Allegro in F, K.15a
    • 2.Contredanse: Andantino in C, K.15b
    • 3.Menuett in G, K.15c
    • 4.Rondeau in D, K.15d
    • 5.Contredanse: Ecossaise in G, K.15e
    • 6.Tempo di Minuetto in C, K.15f
    • 7.Fantasia: Praeludium in G, K.15g
    • 8.Contredanse in F, K.15h
    • 9.Menuetto in A, K.15i
    • 10.Minore in A-, K.15j
    • 11.Contredanse: Vivace in A, K.15k
    • 12.Minuetto in F, K.15l
    • 13.Andante in C, K.15m
    • 14.Andante in D, K.15n
    • 15.Sonatensatz: Allegro assai in G-, K.15o
    • 16.Andante con espressione in Bb, K.15p
    • 17.Andante. Allegro giusto in G-, K.15q
    • 18.Hornpipe anglaise: Rondeau mit Minore in C, K.15r
    • 19.Sonatensatz: Allegro in F, K.15s
    • 20.Siciliano: Larghetto in D-, K.15t
    • 21.Sonaten Finalsatz: Allegro molto in F, K.15u
    • 22.Allemande: Allegretto in Bb, K.15v
    • 23.Finale einer Sonate: Allegro (Sinfonia) in F, K.15w (fragment)
    • 24.Minuetto in G, K.15x
    • 25.Gigue: Allegro non tanto in C-, K.15y
    • 26.Allegro, K.15z
    • 27.Allegro con spirito, K.15aa
    • 28.Concertino: Allegro moderato in Eb, K.15bb
    • 29.Andante poco adagio, K.15cc
    • 30.Minuet 1, K.15dd
    • 31.Minuet 2, K.15ee
    • 32.Contredanse in Bb, K.15ff
    • 33.Rondo: Poco allegro in F, K.15gg
    • 34: Andante in Bb, K.15hh
    • 35.Sonatensatz: Andante in Eb, K.15ii
    • 36.Presto in Bb, K.15jj
    • 37.Adagio, K.15kk
    • 38.Andante in Eb, K.15ll
    • 39.Tempo di minuetto in F, K.15mm
    • 40.Minuet: Poco maestoso, K.15nn
    • 41.Trio: Poco maestoso, K.15oo
    • 42: Minuet in C, K.15pp (fragment)
    • 43.Fugue in A, K.15qq (fragment)

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™