Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Leoš Janáček

Leoš Janáček Composer

15 Moravian Folk Songs, JW 8/23

Performances: 1
Tracks: 1
  • 15 Moravian Folk Songs, JW 8/23
    Year: 1922
    Genre: Other Keyboard
    Pr. Instrument: Piano
    • 1.That clock in Vivany
    • 2.When I sing a song
    • 3.Oh George, Georgie dear
    • 4.Mary, my Mary
    • 5.My darling's already leaving
    • 6.A girl was weaving flax
    • 7.You promised to marry me
    • 8.Whose lad
    • 9.Whose lass
    • 10.When I lie down
    • 11.A stream is running
    • 12.The Hradcany clock
    • 13.On a black mountain
    • 14.On that Javorine, na téj rovine
    • 15.On that clear field of Hurasky

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™