Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Sergey Vasilyevich Rachmaninov

Sergey Vasilyevich Rachmaninov Composer

Vespers (All-Night Vigil), for alto, tenor, and chorus, Op.37

Performances: 61
Tracks: 399
  • Vespers (All-Night Vigil), for alto, tenor, and chorus, Op.37
    Year: 1915
    Genre: Other Choral
    Pr. Instruments: Alto & Tenor
    • 1.O Come, Let us Worship (Venite adoremus)
    • 2.Praise the Lord, O my Soul (Benedic anima mea)
    • 3.Blessed is the Man (Beatus vir)
    • 4.Gladsome Radiance
    • 5.Lord, Now Lettest Thou Thy Sevant Depart in Peace (Nunc dimittis)
    • 6.Ave Maria (Rejoice o Virgin)
    • 7.Glory be to God (6 Psalms)
    • 8.Praise be the Name of the Lord (Laudate Dominum)
    • 9.Blessed be the Lord
    • 10.The Veneration of the Cross (Christ's Resurrection Witnessed)
    • 11.My Soul Doth Magnify the Lord (Magnificat)
    • 12.Glory to God in the Highest (Gloria in excelsis)
    • 13.The Day of Salvation
    • 14.Christ is Risen
    • 15.To the Mother of God

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™