NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Sergey Vasilyevich Rachmaninov

Sergey Vasilyevich Rachmaninov Composer

12 Songs, Op.14

Performances: 49
Tracks: 101
  • 12 Songs, Op.14
    Year: 1894
    Genre: Solo Song / Lied / Chanson
    Pr. Instrument: Voice
    • 1.I Wait For Thee
    • 2.The Little Island
    • 3.For Long There has Been Little Consolation in Love
    • 4.I Was with Her
    • 5.These Summer Nights
    • 6.How Everyone Loves Thee
    • 7.Believe Me Not, Friend
    • 8.Oh, Do Not Grieve
    • 9.She is as Lovely as Noon
    • 10.In My Soul
    • 11.Spring Waters
    • 12.'Tis Time

Read work review at

11.Spring Waters

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2021 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™