NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Sergey Vasilyevich Rachmaninov

Sergey Vasilyevich Rachmaninov Composer

15 Songs, Op.26

Performances: 34
Tracks: 102
  • 15 Songs, Op.26
    Year: 1906
    Genre: Solo Song / Lied / Chanson
    Pr. Instrument: Voice
    • 1.There Are Many Sounds
    • 2.He Took All from Me
    • 3.Let Us Rest
    • 4.Two Farewells
    • 5.Pokinem, milaya (Beloved, Let us Fly)
    • 6.Christ is Risen
    • 7.To the Children
    • 8.I beg for mercy
    • 9.Ya opyat' odinok (Again I Am Alone)
    • 10.U moyego okna (Before my Window)
    • 11.The fountain
    • 12.Noch' pechal'na (Night is Mournful)
    • 13.When Yesterday We Met
    • 14.The Ring
    • 15.Everything Passes
    • 15 Songs, Op.26 (various arrangements)(Arrangement)
      • 12.Night Is Mournful (arr. V. Gryaznov for Piano)(Arrangement)

Read work review at

13.When Yesterday We Met

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2021 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™