Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


John Williams

John Williams Composer

Star Wars, Episode I: The Phantom Menace

Performances: 1
Tracks: 1
  • Star Wars, Episode I: The Phantom Menace
    Year: 1999
    Genre: Film Score
    Pr. Instrument: Orchestra
    • 1.Star Wars Main Title and The Arrival at Naboo
    • 2.Duel of the Fates
    • 3.Anakin's Theme
    • 4.Jar Jar's Introduction and The Swim to Otoh Gunga
    • 5.The Sith Spacecraft and The Droid Battle
    • 6.The Trip to the Naboo Temple and The Audience with Boss Nass
    • 7.The Arrival at Tatooine and The Flag Parade
    • 8.He Is the Chosen One
    • 9.Anakin Defeats Sebulba
    • 10.Passage Through the Planet Core
    • 11.Watto's Deal and Kids at Play
    • 12.Panaka and the Queen's Protectors
    • 13.Queen Amidala and The Naboo Palace
    • 14.The Droid Invasion and The Appearance of Darth Maul
    • 15.Qui-Gon's Noble End
    • 16.The High Council Meeting and Qui-Gon's Funeral
    • 17.Augie's Great Municipal Band and End Credits

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™