Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Sergey Sergeyevich Prokofiev

Sergey Sergeyevich Prokofiev Composer

Alexander Nevsky (film score)

Performances: 4
Tracks: 63
  • Alexander Nevsky (film score)
    Year: 1938
    Pr. Instrument: Orchestra
    • 1.Prelude
    • 2.The 13th Century
    • 3.Plescheyevo Lake (Song about Alexander Nevsky)
    • 4.Pskov in Flames
    • 5.Death to the Blasphemer! (Peregrinus expectavi)
    • 6.Arise, People of Russia
    • 7.The Teutonic Camp (Peregrinus expectavi)
    • 8.Nevsky's Camp: Night Before the Battle
    • 9.The Battle on the Ice. April 5, 1242 (Peregrinus expectavi)
    • 10.The Battle on the Ice. Fight for Russia
    • 11.The Battle on the Ice. Spears and Arrows (Peregrinus expectavi)
    • 12.The Battle on the Ice. The Duel with the Grand Master
    • 13.The Battle on the Ice. The Battle is Won
    • 14.The Battle on the Ice. The Ice Breaks
    • 15.The Field of the Dead
    • 16.Pskov: Procession of the Fallen and Judgement of the Prisoners
    • 17.And now let's celebrate!
    • 18.Final Chorus

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™