NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Max Reger

Max Reger Composer

12 Pieces, Op.65

Performances: 14
Tracks: 58
  • 12 Pieces, Op.65
    Year: 1902
    Genre: Other Keyboard
    Pr. Instrument: Organ
    • 1.Rhapsody in C#-
    • 2.Capriccio in G
    • 3.Pastorale in A
    • 4.Consolation in E
    • 5.Improvisation in A-
    • 6.Fugue in A-
    • 7.Prelude in D-
    • 8.Fugue in D
    • 9.Canzona in Eb
    • 10.Scherzo in D-
    • 11.Toccata in E-
    • 12.Fugue in E

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2021 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™