NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Fernando Sor

Fernando Sor Composer

12 Etudes, Op.6

Performances: 28
Tracks: 74
  • 12 Etudes, Op.6
    Year: 1815-17
    Genre: Etude
    Pr. Instrument: Guitar
    • 1.Allegro moderato in D (Segovia edition no.4)
    • 2.Andante allegro in A (Segovia edition no.3)
    • 3.Andante in E (Segovia edition no.11)
    • 4.Allegretto in G
    • 5.Andante in C
    • 6.Allegro in A (Segovia edition no.12)
    • 7.Allegro in D
    • 8.Andantino in C (Segovia edition no.1)
    • 9.Andante Allegro in D- (Segovia edition no.13)
    • 10.Moderato in C
    • 11.Allegro moderato in E- (Segovia edition no.17)
    • 12.Andante in A (Segovia edition no.14)

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™