Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Anton Arensky Composer

Rafael, opera, Op.37

Performances: 6
Tracks: 12
Musicology (work in progress):
  • Rafael, opera, Op.37
    Year: 1894
    • Song of the Off-Stage Singer: My heart quivers
    • Introduction. Overture
    • 1.Chorus of Apprentices
    • 2.Raphael's Arioso
    • 3.Duet of Raphael and Fornarina
    • 4a. Cardinal's Aria
    • 4b. Trio
    • 5.
    • Aria of the street singer
    • Duet of Raphael and Fornarina
    • My Heart Throbs
    • My heart trembles
    • My heart trembles with passion
    • Ma Fornarina ove sara? L'attendo come il fior la luce!

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™