Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Mihaly Mosonyi Composer

Szép Ilonka, transcription of opera for piano

Performances: 1
Tracks: 10
Musicology (work in progress):
  • Szép Ilonka, transcription of opera for piano
    • Introduction and Anthem: Adagio - Lento
    • No.1: Huntsmen's Chorus: Moderato
    • No.5: Duet & Finale of Act I. Andante - Allegretto - Allegro
    • Introduction to Act II and No.6. Peasant's Chorus: Allegretto
    • Nos. 11 and 12: Aria & Finale of Act II: Andante - Vivace
    • No.13: Festive Chorus
    • No.14: March: Marziale
    • No.15 and 16: Quartet and Finale of Act III: Maestoso - Allegretto - Andante - Andante
    • No.17: Swan Song and Funeral Music: Andante - Maestoso
    • No.18: Mourner's Chorus: Lento

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™