NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Pyotr Il′yich Tchaikovsky

Pyotr Il′yich Tchaikovsky Composer

Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom, Op.41

Performances: 28
Tracks: 101
  • Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom, Op.41
    Year: 1878
    Genre: Mass / Requiem
    Pr. Instrument: Chorus/Choir
    • 1.Grande Litany
    • 2.Short Litany: Glory Be to the Father
    • 3.Short Litany
    • 4.Troparia. Trisagion
    • 5.Prokimeon. Gospel
    • 6.Prayers for the Faithful
    • 7.Cherubikon
    • 8.Litany for the Offering
    • 9.Creed
    • 10.Preface. Sanctus. Consecration
    • 11.Epiclesis
    • 12.Hymn to the Mother of God
    • 13.Prayer of Intercession
    • 14.The Lord's Prayer
    • 15.Communion Hymn
    • 16.Communion of the Faithful. Thanksgiving. Blessing

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2021 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™