NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Pyotr Il′yich Tchaikovsky

Pyotr Il′yich Tchaikovsky Composer

9 Sacred Pieces

Performances: 5
Tracks: 21
  • 9 Sacred Pieces
    Year: 1885
    Genre: Other Choral
    Pr. Instrument: Chorus/Choir
    • 1.Cheruvimskaja pesn' No.1 (Cherubic Hymn No.1)
    • 2.Cheruvimskaja pesn' No.2 (Cherubic Hymn No.2)
    • 3.Cheruvimskaja pesn' No.3 (Cherubic Hymn No.3)
    • 4.Tebe poem (We Sing to Thee)
    • 5.Dostojno est' (It Is Truly Worthy)
    • 6.Otče naš (The Lord's Prayer 'Our Father')
    • 7.Blaženni jaže izbral (Fortunate Are They Whom You Have Chosen)
    • 8.Da ispravitsja (Let My Prayer Ascend)
    • 9.Nyne sily nebesnyja (The Powers of Heaven Now Serve Invisibly)

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™