Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Dmitri Shostakovich

Dmitri Shostakovich Composer

The Fall of Berlin, Op.82

Performances: 8
Tracks: 51
  • The Fall of Berlin, Op.82
    Year: 1949
    Genre: Other Orchestral
    Pr. Instrument: Orchestra
    • 1.Main Title Part 1
    • 2.Beautiful day
    • 3.Alyosha by the river
    • 4.Stalin's Garden
    • 5.Alyosha and Natalia in the fields. Attack
    • 6.Hitler's reception
    • 7.In the devastated village
    • 8.Forward!
    • 9.Main Title Part 2
    • 10.The roll call. Attack at night
    • 11.Storming Seelov Heights (Zielona Gora)
    • 12.The flooding of the underground station
    • 13.The final battle for the Reichstag. Kostya's death
    • 14.Yussuf's death. The Red Banner
    • 15.Stalin at Berlin airport
    • 16.Finale: Stalin's speech. Alyosha and Natasha reunited

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2019 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™