Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Sir Arthur Drummond Bliss Composer

The Olympians, opera in 3 acts, F. 97

Performances: 1
Tracks: 20
  • The Olympians, opera in 3 acts, F. 97
    Year: 1948-49
    Genre: Opera
    Pr. Instrument: Voice
    • Act 1
      • 1.Introduction to Act One
      • 2.Good morning, Madame Bardeau
      • 3.There is a troupe here of strolling players
      • 4.I am Hector da Florac
      • 5.Nonsense, nonsense, it is in the past
      • 6.No, no, we don't want any more of that
      • 7.My friends and comrades of the theatre
      • 8.If you have finished, we will return to sense
      • 9.Be ready to perform it at my house
    • Act 2
      • Part 1. Introduction to Act Two, Part One
      • Part 1. Madeleine, I am here
      • Part 1. Ah! Ah!
      • Part 2. Introduction to Act Two, Part Two
      • Part 2. Every man Jack of them!
      • Part 2. Hector, Hector, I am here
    • Act 3
      • 1.Introduction to Act Three
      • 2.You are kind
      • 3.So, marry me at once this very day!
      • 4.If Madeleine and the young poet love each other...
      • 5.This house is clean of every evil spirit

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™