NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Béla Bartók

Béla Bartók Composer

15 Hungarian Peasant Songs, BB79, Sz.71

Performances: 25
Tracks: 260
  • 15 Hungarian Peasant Songs, BB79, Sz.71
    Year: 1914-18
    Genre: Other Keyboard
    Pr. Instrument: Piano
    • 1.Rubato (Old Tune)
    • 2.Andante (Old Tune)
    • 3.Poco rubato (Old Tune)
    • 4.Andante (Old Tune)
    • 5.Scherzo
    • 6.Ballade (Tema con variazioni)
    • 7.Allegro (Old Dance Tune)
    • 8.Allegretto (Old Dance Tune)
    • 9.Allegretto (Old Dance Tune)
    • 10.L'istesso tempo (Old Dance Tune)
    • 11.Assai moderato (Old Dance Tune)
    • 12.Allegretto (Old Dance Tune)
    • 13.Poco più vivo (Old Dance Tune)
    • 14.Allegro (Old Dance Tune)
    • 15.Allegro (Old Dance Tune)

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2021 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™