NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Philip Glass

Philip Glass Composer

A Descent into the Maelstrom (ballet)

Performances: 2
Tracks: 19
  • A Descent into the Maelstrom (ballet)
    Year: 1985
    Genre: Ballet
    Pr. Instrument: Orchestra
    • 1.Vertigo
    • 2.He is Coerced to Look
    • 3.Engagement
    • 4.The Naming
    • 5.Tranquility
    • 6.The Beggin
    • 7.The Strategem
    • 8.On My Watch and Caught
    • 9.The Hurricane and Recognition of Death
    • 10.The Entrance of the Moon
    • 11.The Sighting
    • 12.They Enter the Stream
    • 13.Abandonment
    • 14.The Brother Becomes a Maniac
    • 15.The First Mad Rush
    • 16.Second Perception of Light, Moon, Mist, and Rainbow
    • 17.The Maelstrom
    • 18.Hour of the Slack and Escape

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2021 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™