NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Victor Herbert

Victor Herbert Composer

Naughty Marietta (operetta)

Performances: 8
Tracks: 11
  • Naughty Marietta (operetta)
    Year: 1910
    Genre: Opera
    Pr. Instruments: Voice & Chorus/Choir
    • Act 1
      • 1.Overture
      • 2.Five o'clock...
      • 3.Master Pique
      • 4.We've hunted the wolf
      • 5.Silas! Silas! To the place at once!
      • 6.Oh, maiden fair!
      • 7.Not a man has noticed me
      • 8.So here's my hand
      • 9.Ah, you are Rudolfo
      • 10.I must have been
      • 11.Just as I thing my work is back
      • 12.Ah, my heart is back
      • 13.Ah, bravo, Rudolfo
      • 14.Tis she, the Casquette Girl
    • Act 2
      • 1.Torna like dat
      • 2.Now why should a man
      • 3.So, you are here again!
      • 4.Tell me, kindly Fortune
      • 5.Adah! She was upset about something
      • 6.Intermezzo
      • 7.We're The Love of Old New Orleans
      • 8.Is it possible?
      • 9.I am a maid
      • 10.Somebody loves you now!
      • 11.Would you say to the rose?
      • 12.If this woman has shown you
      • 13.I've a very strange feeling
      • 14.Say you love me Captain
      • 15.King Solomon
      • 16.Dear me!
      • 17.Ah, Sweet Mystery of Life

Read work review at

Act 2 - 17.Ah, Sweet Mystery of Life

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™