Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Dave Brubeck Composer

Gates of Justice, oratorio

Performances: 3
Tracks: 29
Musicology (work in progress):
  • Gates of Justice, oratorio
    Year: 1969
    • 1.Lord, the Heavens Cannot Contain Thee
    • 2.Oh, Come Let Us Sing
    • IIIa. Open the Gates
    • IIIb. Chorale
    • IVa. Except the Lord Build the House
    • IVb. Except the Lord Build the House (improvisation)
    • 5.Lord, Lord
    • 6.Ye Shall be Holy
    • 7.Shout unto the Lord
    • 8.When I Behold thy Heavens
    • 9.How Glorious Is Thy Name
    • 10.The Lord Is Good
    • 11.His Truth Is a Shield
    • 12.Oh, Come Let Us Sing a New Song
    • IIIa. Open the Gates (excerpt)

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™