Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Tommaso Giordani Composer

Harpsichord Concertos (6), Op.23

Performances: 1
Tracks: 15
Musicology (work in progress):
  • Harpsichord Concertos (6), Op.23
    Year: ca. 1785
    • No.1 in Bb: Spiritoso
    • No.1 in Bb: Larghetto
    • No.1 in Bb: Rondò: Allegretto
    • No.2 in C: Allegro
    • No.2 in C: Larghetto
    • No.2 in C: Spiritoso
    • No.3 in A: Allegro maestoso
    • No.3 in A: Tempo di minuetto
    • No.4 in Eb: Spiritoso
    • No.4 in Eb: Allegro molto
    • No.5 in G: Allegro
    • No.5 in G: Andantino espressivo
    • No.5 in G: Spiritoso
    • No.6 in D: Allegro
    • No.6 in D: Tempo di minuetto

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™