Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Aaron Copland

Aaron Copland Composer

12 Poems of Emily Dickinson

Performances: 8
Tracks: 60
  • 12 Poems of Emily Dickinson
    Year: 1949-50
    Genre: Solo Song / Lied / Chanson
    Pr. Instrument: Voice
    • 1.Nature, the Gentlest Mother
    • 2.There Came A Wind Like a Bugle
    • 3.Why Do they Shut Me Out of Heaven?
    • 4.The World Feels Dusty
    • 5.Heart, We Will Forget Him
    • 6.Dear March, Come In
    • 7.Sleep is Supposed to Be
    • 8.When They Come Back
    • 9.I Felt a Funeral in my Brain
    • 10.I've Heard an Organ Talk Sometimes
    • 11.Going to Heaven!
    • 12.The Chariot

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2019 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™