Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Francisco Tárrega

Francisco Tárrega Composer

21 Preludes, for guitar

Performances: 18
Tracks: 65
  • 21 Preludes, for guitar
    Genre: Solo Chamber
    Pr. Instrument: Guitar
    • No.1 in A-
    • No.2 in A-
    • No.3 in C
    • No.4 in A-
    • No.5 in A
    • No.6 in F#-
    • No.7 in D
    • No.8 in B-
    • No.9 in E, 'Lagrima'
    • No.10 in G
    • No.11 in G
    • No.12 in E
    • No.13 in E
    • No.14 in A
    • No.15 in D
    • No.16 in E
    • No.17 in A
    • No.18 in D-
    • No.19 in D
    • No.20 in D-, 'Oremus'
    • No.21 in D-, 'Endecha'

No.9 in E, 'Lagrima'

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™