NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Enrique Granados

Enrique Granados Composer

24 Piano Sonatas (after D.Scarlatti), H.143

Performances: 1
Tracks: 24
  • 24 Piano Sonatas (after D.Scarlatti), H.143
    Genre: Sonata
    Pr. Instrument: Piano
    • 1.Sonata No.1 in G (arr. of K.520)
    • 2.Sonata No.2 in G (arr. of K.521)
    • 3.Sonata No.3 in G (arr. of K.522)
    • 4.Sonata No.4 in F (arr. of K.518)
    • 5.Sonata No.5 in F (arr. of K.541)
    • 6.Sonata No.6 in F (arr. of K.540)
    • 7.Sonata No.7 in G- (arr. of K.102)
    • 8.Sonata No.8 in G- (arr. of K.546)
    • 9.Sonata No.9 in B- (arr. of K.190)
    • 10.Sonata No.10 in A- (arr. of K.110)
    • 11.Sonata No.11 in D (arr. of K.534)
    • 12.Sonata No.12 in D (arr. of K. 535)
    • 13.Sonata No.13 in D- (arr. of K.553)
    • 14.Sonata No.14 in F- (arr. of K.555)
    • 15.Sonata No.15 in F (arr. of K.554)
    • 16.Sonata No.16 in G (arr. of K.547)
    • 17.Sonata No.17 in A- (arr. of K.109)
    • 18.Sonata No.18 in A (arr. of K.211)
    • 19.Sonata No.19 in D- /D (arr. of K.552)
    • 20.Sonata No.20 in A (arr. of K.537)
    • 21.Sonata No.21 in Bb (arr. of K.528)
    • 22.Sonata No.22 in C- (arr. of K.139)
    • 23.Sonata No.23 in C- (arr. of K.48)
    • 24.Sonata No.24 in A (arr. of K.536)

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™