Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Franz Peter Schubert

Franz Peter Schubert Composer

12 German Dances, D.420

Performances: 3
Tracks: 14
  • 12 German Dances, D.420
    Genre: Other Keyboard
    Pr. Instrument: Piano
    • No.1 in D
    • No.2 in A
    • No.3 in D
    • No.4 in A
    • No.5 in D
    • No.6 in A
    • No.7 in E
    • No.8 in A
    • No.9 in D
    • No.10 in A
    • No.11 in D
    • No.12 in A

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™