NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Wilhelm Peterson-Berger Composer

Album, 8 songs for chorus, Op.11

Performances: 2
Tracks: 16
Musicology (work in progress):
  • Album, 8 songs for chorus, Op.11
    Year: 1898
    • No.1. Stemning (Mood)
    • No.2. I Fyrreskoven (In the Pinewood)
    • No.3. Ved havet (By the Sea)
    • No.4. Pa Fjeldesti (On Fjeldesti)
    • No.5. Vesleblomme (Little Flower)
    • No.6. Killebukken (Little Billy Goat)
    • No.7. Lokkeleg (Coaxing game)
    • No.8. Dans, ropte Felen (Dance called the Fiddle)
    • 1.Stemning
    • 2.I Fyrreskoven
    • 3.Ved Havet
    • 4.På Fjeldesti
    • 5.Vesleblomme
    • 6.Killebukken
    • 7.Lokkeleg
    • 8."Dans", ropte Felen

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2021 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™