Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Hilding Rosenberg Composer

Chinese Songs (14) for voice & piano

Performances: 1
Tracks: 14
Musicology (work in progress):
  • Chinese Songs (14) for voice & piano
    • 1.Varsang (A Spring Song)
    • 2.I bambusnaret (In a Retreat Among Bamboos)
    • 3.Sno pa floden (River-snow)
    • 4.Pa vag over Han-floden (Crossing the Han River)
    • 5.Poem (A Poem)
    • 6.Lyssnande till nattlig flojt fran Shouhsiang-muren (On Hearing a Flute at Night from the Wall of Shou-hsiang)
    • 7.Fullmanen (Looking at the Full Moon and Thinking of One Far Away)
    • 8.En suck fran en trappa av jade (A Sigh from a Staircase of Jade)
    • 9.En hovdikt (A Palace Poem)
    • 10.Granslos langtan (Endless Yearning)
    • 11.Pa besok hos en van i hans lantgard (Stopping at a FriendĀ“s Farm-house)
    • 12.Granssanger (Border-songs)
    • 13.Sang fran palatset (A Song from the Palace)
    • 14.En varmorgon (A Spring Morning)

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™