NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Dominick Argento Composer

Andrée Expedition, for voice and piano

Performances: 2
Tracks: 26
  • Andrée Expedition, for voice and piano
    Year: 1983
    Genre: Solo Song / Lied / Chanson
    Pr. Instrument: Voice
    • 1.Prologue
    • 2.The Balloon Rises
    • 3.Pride and Ambition
    • 4.Dinner Aloft
    • 5.The Unforseen Problem
    • 6.The Flight Aborted
    • 7.Mishap with a Sledge
    • 8.The King's Jubilee
    • 9.Illness and Drugs
    • 10.Hallucinations
    • 11.Anna's Birthday
    • 12.Epilogue
    • 13.Final Words

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2021 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™