Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Aaron Copland

Aaron Copland Composer

Of Mice and Men

Performances: 2
Tracks: 4
  • Of Mice and Men
    Year: 1939
    Genre: Film Score
    Pr. Instrument: Orchestra
    • 1.Prelude and Titles
    • 2.The Wood Scene
    • 3.The Wood at Night
    • 4.On the Ranch
    • 5.Threshing Machines
    • 5a.Threshing Machine No.1
    • 5b.Threshing Machine No.2
    • 5c.Threshing Machine No.3
    • 6.Barley Wagons
    • 7.Mae at Home
    • 8.Death of Candy's Dog
    • 9.Mae in the Barn
    • 10.In the Bunkhouse
    • 11.Preliminaries to Fight
    • 12.The Fight
    • 13.Death of Mae
    • 14.George Determined
    • 15.Near the Brush
    • 16.Lennie's Death
    • 17.End Title

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2018 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™