Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Hans Gál Composer

24 Fugues, Op.108

Performances: 1
Tracks: 24
  • 24 Fugues, Op.108
    Year: 1980
    Genre: Prelude / Fugue
    Pr. Instrument: Piano
    • No.1 in C: Allegro con spirito
    • No.2 in C-: Moderato
    • No.3 in Db: Andantino
    • No.4 in C#-: Allegro moderato
    • No.5 in D: Allegretto
    • No.6 in D-: Andantino
    • No.7 in Eb: Allegro con spirito
    • No.8 in Eb-: Andante un poco sostenuto
    • No.9 in E: Molto moderato
    • No.10 in E-: Allegro ma non troppo
    • No.11 in F: Allegro moderato
    • No.12 in F-: Poco lento
    • No.13 in Gb: Dolce e tranquillo
    • No.14 in F#-: Andantino
    • No.15 in F: Allegretto scherzando
    • No.16 in G-: Con moto
    • No.17 in Ab: Allegro con brio
    • No.18 in Ab-: Andante mesto
    • No.19 in A: Vivace
    • No.20 in A-: Allegro moderato
    • No.21 in Bb: Allegro placevole
    • No.22 in Bb-: Quasi andante, grave sostenuto
    • No.23 in B: Allegro energico
    • No.24 in B-: Andante espressivo

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™