Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Cole Porter Composer

Out Of This World

Performances: 1
Tracks: 15
Musicology (work in progress):
  • Out Of This World
    • Overture
    • Act I: Prologue: I Jupiter, I Rex
    • Use Your Imagination
    • Entrance Of Juno: Hail, Hail, Hail: I Got Beauty
    • Where, Oh, Where?
    • I Am Loved
    • They Couldn't Compare To You
    • What Do You Think About Men?
    • I Sleep Easier Now
    • Act II: Climb Up The Mountain
    • No Lover (For Me)
    • Cherry Pies Ought To Be You
    • Hark To The Song Of The Night
    • Nobody's Chasing Me
    • Finale (Company)

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™