Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Sir Harrison Birtwistle

Sir Harrison Birtwistle Composer

Gawain's Journey, for orchestra

Performances: 3
Tracks: 14
  • Gawain's Journey, for orchestra
    Year: 1991
    Genre: Other Orchestral
    Pr. Instrument: Orchestra
    • 1.Introduction
    • 2.The Opening of the Door
    • 3.The Challenge
    • 4.The Court becomes Visible
    • 5.He Strikes the Blow
    • 6.Lullaby
    • 7.Vision of the Hunt 1
    • 8.Seduction Scene
    • 9.Vision of the Hunt 2
    • 10.The Journey
    • 11.Vision of the Hunt 3
    • 12.Morgan goes through into the Blizzard
    • 13.The Journey

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™