NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Antonín (Leopold) Dvořák

Antonín (Leopold) Dvořák Composer

12 Silhouettes, Op.8

Performances: 7
Tracks: 40
  • 12 Silhouettes, Op.8
    Year: 1879
    Genre: Other Keyboard
    Pr. Instrument: Piano
    • 1.Allegro fuoco in C#-
    • 2.Andantino in Db
    • 3.Allegretto in Db
    • 4.Vivace in F#-
    • 5.Presto in F#-
    • 6.Poco sostenuto in Bb
    • 7.Allegro in D
    • 8.Allegretto in B-
    • 9.Allegro in B
    • 10.Allegretto grazioso in E-
    • 11.Allegro moderato in A
    • 12.Allegro fuoco in C#-

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2020 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™