NewCA Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


George Gershwin

George Gershwin Composer

Gershwin Song-Book, 18 song transcriptions

Performances: 9
Tracks: 109
  • Gershwin Song-Book, 18 song transcriptions
    Year: 1932
    Genre: Other Keyboard
    Pr. Instrument: Piano
    • 1.Swanee
    • 2.Nobody but you
    • 3.I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise
    • 4.Do it again
    • 5.Fascinating Rhythm
    • 6.Oh, Lady Be Good
    • 7.Somebody Loves Me
    • 8.Sweet and Low Down
    • 9.That certain feeling
    • 10.The Man I love
    • 11.Clap yo' hands
    • 12.Do, do, do
    • 13.My one and only
    • 14.'S Wonderful
    • 15.Strike up the band
    • 16.Liza (All the clouds'll roll away)
    • 17.I Got Rhythm
    • 18.Who Cares as Long as You Care for Me?

Read work review at

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2021 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™