Blog How To
View Cart
Use Facebook login
LOGOUT  Welcome


Luigi Boccherini

Luigi Boccherini Composer

Sonatas (6) for keyboard and violin, G. 25-30 (Op.5)

Performances: 1
Tracks: 16
  • Sonatas (6) for keyboard and violin, G. 25-30 (Op.5)
    Year: 1768
    Genre: Sonata
    Pr. Instrument: Keyboard
    • 1.Sonata No.1: Allegro con moto
    • 2.Sonata No.1: Grave
    • 3.Sonata No.1: Presto assai
    • 4.Sonata No.2: Allegro e con spirito
    • 5.Sonata No.2: Largo
    • 6.Sonata No.2: Allegretto
    • 7.Sonata No.3: Moderato
    • 8.Sonata No.3: Allegro
    • 9.Sonata No.4: Andante
    • 10.Sonata No.4: Allegro assai
    • 11.Sonata No.4: Rondò - Allegretto
    • 12.Sonata No.5: Allegro molto
    • 13.Sonata No.5: Andante lento
    • 14.Sonata No.5: Presto
    • 15.Sonata No.6: Allegro maestoso
    • 16.Sonata No.6: Rondò - Allegretto

There are no reviews for this work.

Select a performer for this work
© 1994-2018 Classical Archives LLC — The Ultimate Classical Music Destination ™